Current Members

The SICC is a coalition of visual artists; musicians; performance artists; photographers & writers whose goal is to provide community support; develop venues; provide media exposure; expedite collaboration amongst ourselves & within the business, political & general community & enhance the spirit of our creative community here & in the greater NY area.

SICC members encourage and support each other in all our creative endeavors and nurture new venues and events, especially on Staten Island. We look forward to working with our local officials and the Council on the Arts and Humanities for Staten Island in advocacy for issues that affect us and the larger community – especially economic development. SICC provides a convenient contact for those looking to interact with the creative community.

Members List

Ilham Aamir
Marcus Allen
Dominic Ambrose
Miguel Angel
Victoria Bellinger
Yolanda Berry
Irma Bohorquez-Geisler
Mary Bullock
Anthony Butera
Linda Butti
Pamela Calstein
Richard Capuozzo
Victoria Cheng-Gorini
Chim Chin
Elizabeth Chowdhury
Everet Curry
Ed Davin
Caryn T. Davis
Antonio DeSantis
Sue Ehrlich
Loren Ellis
Kevyn Fairchild
Flynn Ferguson
Phyllis Forman
Miriam Garber
Henry Glener

Susan Grabel
Diane Griffiths
Lorenzo Hail
Victor Hesson
Lori Hiris
Elizabeth Featherstone Hoff
Wendy Jackelow
Diana Jensen
Ed Jockers
Patti Kelly
Marilyn Kiss
Philip Koehler
Robin Lampman
Shane Lampman
Joanne Lattanzio
Susan Ledwith
Helen Levin
Lenny Librizzi
Jen Macaluso
Jeff Mason
Terry Marks
Harold Mayle
Teresa Mayo
Karen McNamara
Aung Kyaw Moe
Doris Nielsen

J. Montana aka Jeanine Wright
Robert Padavano
Janice Patrignani
Andrea Philips
Rhoda Pierce
Lorraine Pistilli Jones
Nancy Quin
Ludwig Rice
Cheryl Rice Cassidy
Linda Rossi
Margaret Sallemi
Rachel Sanchez
Dennis Sheheen
Keri Sheheen
Renee Soloway
Steven Soloway
Skye Suter
Jessica Taccetta
Katleen Titolo
Jack Vokral
Vivian Vassar
Jenni Vitek
Fritz (Steven) Weiss
Deborah Woodbridge
Elzbieta Wysoczanska

Phyllis Featherstone